And then only 9.90€ /Year

/ Upcoming Live streams /

Thu, 20 Jan 2022, 20:00- Europe/Barcelona

Händel’s Messiah
Paul Agnew & Franz Schubert Filh

Paul Agnew conducting Händel's Messiah together with the Francesc Valls Choir, from Barcelona Cathedral, and Franz Schubert Filharmonia

/ Welcome to the Filharmonia Digital Hall /

From the Palau de la Música Catalana in Barcelona, the only Concert Hall in the world declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO, the Franz Schubert Filharmonia offers seasonal streaming concerts with high quality image and sound.

The Filharmonia Digital Hall subscription platform supports culture and the artists who live from it, in addition to bringing music as a universal language to all corners of the world.